PROOF PROFESSIONAL LIST
Proof Engineers who work in this Region
This list shows Proof Professionals who have prepared a proof of beneficial use filed with the Division of Water Rights or who have attended a proof training session within the last two years. Proof Professionals DO NOT have to appear on this list in order to be eligible to prepare a Proof of Beneficial Use. The Division of Water Rights does not endorse any specific proof professional. Proof Professionals MUST be licensed in Utah. To check the status of a professional license check with the Department of Public Licensing.
 
 Name    License No.    Company    Address    Business Phone   Home Phone    Mobile Phone    Fax Number    Email Address  

Lee H. Sim 160902-2202 Lee Sim Engineering, LLC 94 S 975 W, Kaysville UT 84037 801-726-4932 LeeSimWater@gmail.com
Stan Adams 155988-2202 Stan Adams Engineering 284 W. 470 S., Lindon, UT 84042 435-896-7225 sadams3624@gmail.com
Benjamin Johnston 334398-2201 Johnston Engineering 844 E Main, Tremonton, UT 84337 435-257-1156 ben@je-pc.com
Chad Kunz 7445137-2202 Bureau of Land Mangagment 95 E 500 N, Fillmore UT 84631 435-979-7711 ckunz@blm.gov
Benjamin Q. Coray 4939453-2202 25 E 500 N, Fillmore UT 84631 435-743-6151
Don A. Barnett 178660-2202 Barnett Intermountain Water Consulting 106 West 500 South, Suite 101, Bountiful, UT 84010 801-292-4662
Barry Bunderson 7224167-2201 Civil Proj-Ex Inc 96 Quirk, Grantsville UT 84029 801-618-5740 barry.bunderson@civilprojex.com
Thomas A. Judge 4854556-2201 Forsgren Associates Inc. 1109 W. Myrtle St., Ste. 300, Boise, Idaho 83702 208-992-5630 tjudge@forsgren.com
Steven Brent Woolsey 4938769-2201 50 West 3600 North, Enoch UT 84721 435-867-8393 435-559-2315 stevew@infowest.com
Mark Babbitt 166484-2202 Great Basin Engineering 5746 S 1475 E, Ogden UT 84403 801-549-7285 mark@greatbasineng.com
Timothy Lynn Christensen 375041-2201 A. A. Hudson & Assoc 132 South State, Preston, ID 83263 435-258-5474 tim@aahudson.com
G. Warren Monroe 343635-2201 475 South 100 West, Monroe UT 84754 435-979-7638
James Greer 5252281-2202 50 East North Temple Street, Salt Lake City, UT 84150-0012 801-240-0536
Roger Slade 11386802-2201 Hansen and Associates Inc 538 N Main, Brigham City UT 84302 435-723-3491 rogers@haies.net
Arneldon T. Davis 161259-2201 Rocky Mountain Surveyors 2745 North 2500 West, Vernal, UT 84078 435-789-6152 ndavis@sbtnet.com
Sterling L. Walker 9819623-2202 Uintah Engineering & Land Surveying 85 S 200 E, Vernal, UT 84078 435-789-1017
Robert B. Platt 164659-2201 Platt and Platt P.O. Box 398, Cedar City UT 84721-0398 435-586-6151 435-586-8567 platt@infowest.com
Max Pierce 276399-2202 CRS Engineers 45 E 200 N #107, Logan UT 84321 435-881-3201 max.pierce@crsengineers.com
Ryan W. Savage 183343-2201 Savage Surveying 1905 South Industrial Park Rd, Richfield, UT 84701 savage8635@msn.com
Shane Sorensen 295619-2202 5626 S 4800 W, Spanish Fork UT 84660 801-420-2962 slsangus@gmail.com
Jeffrey McCarty 10399539-2202 Sunrise Engineering 363 E Main ST. Suite 201, Vernal UT 84078 801-400-9216 jmccarty@sunrise-eng.com
Rodney K. Torgersen 161712-2202 265 North 600 East, Richfield UT 84701
Daniel Leon White 354312-2201 Gardner Engineering 5875 South Adams Ave. Pkwy Suite 200, Ogden UT 84405 801-476-0202 dan@gardnerengineering.net
Chad Coffey 12440204-2202 Jones and Demille Engineering 1664 S Dixie Dr., Suite 6102, St. George UT 84770 435-986-3622 chad.c@jonesanddemille.com
Mike Durtschi 10382576-2202 GE Civil Engineering 1580 W 2100 S, West Haven UT 84401 801-476-0202 miked@gecivil.com
Parker Vercimak 11786001-2202 Jones and Demille Engineering 1535 S 100 W, Richfield UT 84701 307-677-0923 435-896-8266 parker.v@jonesanddemille.com
Jordan C Jarrett 11414371-2202 725 S Venice Main Street, Venice, UT 84701 435-881-7269
David F. Hunt 5243543-2201 1334 E 1150 S, Spanish Fork IT 84660 801-319-5441
Curtis L. Nielson 9033207-2202 Ensign Engineering 1870 N Main Street #104, Cedar City, UT 84721 435-865-1453
David Brinkerhoff 12080593-2202 Eagle Peak Engineering 3340 West 1500 South, Vernal, UT 84078 303-801-8915 EaglePeakDavid@gmail.com
Travis Hansen 4854821-2202 PO Box 374, Anabella UT 84711 801-420-2180 801-756-3499 legacyengineeringandsurveying@gmail.com
Ryan Allred 376084-2201 Jerry D. Allred and Associates P.O. Box 975, Duchesne, UT 84021 435-738-5352 435-738-5722 drallred@ubtanet.com
Garrick Douglas Wilden 7395027-2201 Jones & DeMille Engineering 50 So. Main, Manti UT 84642 435-979-0380
Leon Day 174871-2201 Highterra LLC P.O. Box 10, Fairview, UT 84629 435-427-9480 lrday@highterra.com
Vern Loveless 171106-2203 PO Box 644, Grantsville UT 84029 435-884-6218 loveless_v@yahoo.com
Robert B. Platt 164659-2202 Platt and Platt, Inc. P.O. Box 398, Cedar City UT 84721-0398 435-586-6151 435-586-8567 platt@infowest.com
David C. Barfuss 323741-2202 USA Bureau of Land Management Richfield Field Office, 150 East 900 North, Richfield, UT 84701 435-896-1525 435-896-1550
Cable Murray 362054-2203 Timberline Engineering and Land Surveying 209 N 300 W, Vernal UT 84078, Vernal UT 84078 435-828-6272 435-789-1366 cmurray@timberlinels.com
Craig Rasmussen 295553-2203 Forsgren Associates Inc 95 W 100 S Suite 115, Logan UT 84321 435-227-0333 crasmussen@forsgren.com
Aaron Averett 5561992-2202 Sunrise Engineering 363 E Main Suite 201, Vernal UT 84078, Vernal UT 84078 801-367-9251 aaverett@sunrise-eng.com
Tyler Faddis 9835317-2202 Jones and Demille Engineering 16708 N 8692 E, Mt. Pleasant UT 84647 435-650-3173 tyler.f@jonesanddemille.com
Brian Andrew 374845-2202 Hansen, Allen & Luce Inc 859 W South Jordan PKWY Suite 200, South Jordan UT 84095 801-566-5599 brian.andrew@halengineers.com
Quin Dance 12369686-2202 1047 S 100W Ste 180, Logan UT 84321 435-713-9514 qdance@jub.com
Charles Wendell Reynolds 179670-2202 5021 West Cree Drive, West Valley City, UT 84120
Lynn D. Wall 182598-2202 Wall Engineering PO Box 39, Fillmore UT 84631 435-864-7503 wallengineering@frontiernet.net
Matt Smith 6288195-2203 RBG Engineering 1435 W 820 N, Provo UT 84601 801-374-5771 msmith@rbgengineering.com
Charles Sharp 8350348-2202 170 S 500E, Vernal UT 84078 435-781-4457 cksharp@blm.gov
Mark Gull 9254757-2202 329 W, Erda UT 84074 801-707-4355 mwgull@gmail.com
Jacob Savage 10453280-2201 Sunrise Engineering 1925 S Industrial Park Road, Richfield UT 84701 435-896-8635 jacob.savage@sunrise-eng.com
Roger M. Bundy 7654-2201 R & B Surveying 257 Prickley Pear Drive, Washington UT 84780 435-673-2918
Scott L. Archibald 334535-2202 Sunrise Engineering 26 South Main, Smithfield, UT 84335 435-742-6151 sarchibald@sunrise-eng.com
Robert Alex Reid 189106-2201 Rosenberg Associates 352 E Riverside Dr. Suite A-2, St. George, UT 84790 robr@racivil.com
Matthew Cody Ware 4940688-2201 1344 North 1000 West, Price, UT 84501 435-613-1266
Aaron Beutler 4939071-2202 Keller-Bliesner Engineering, LLC 78 E Center St, Logan UT 84321 435-753-5651 abeutler@kelbli.com
Rodney K. Torgersen 161712-2201 265 North 600 East, Richfield UT 84701 rod@torgeng.com
Joseph Day 12706087-2202 5505 North 800 West, Smithfield UT 84335 801-624-0588
Jon Parry 8648761-2202 Weber Basin 2837 E Highway 193, Layton UT 84040 801-771-1677 jparry@weberbasin.com
Brian L. Kunk 9426879-2202 5227 N South Point Circle, Enoch, UT 84721 435-865-3062
James Sanders 11768545-2202 Jones and Demille Engineering 1535 S 100 W Richfield UT 84701, Richfield UT 84701 435-896-8266 435-757-0308 james.s@jonesanddemille.com
Nolan C. Hathcock 166346-2201 9592 Stornoway Circle, South Jordan, UT 84095 albrecht1596@msn.com
Jeffery T. Albrecht 5148233-2201 Sunrise Engineering, Inc. 25 East 500 North, Fillmore, UT 84631 435-743-6151 435-743-7900
John Chartier 275952-2202 245 W 100 S, Annabella UT 84711 435-559-1969 jchartier@utah.gov
Brian A. Zitting 188245-2201 Canaan Peaks Eng. 415 North State St. #201, HURRICANE, UT 84737 brianz@canaanpeaks.com
David E Lund 375168-2202 PO Box 360-152 (20 North Woodhill Drive), Holden, Utah 84636 435-795-2257
Chet Simper 8527000-2202 1641 W 1500 S, Delta UT 84624 435-406-5954 c.h.pursuits@gmail.com
Lucas Blake 7540504-2201 3764 Prickly Pear Circle #1A4, Moab UT 84532 435-260-0104
G. Paul Watson 226059-2202 Gateway Consulting Inc. PO Box 951005, South Jordan UT 84095 801-694-5848 paul@gatewayconsultingllc.com
Gregory S. Merrill 10397435-2202 7014 South 2400 West, Wellsville, UT 84339 801-946-0374
Martin Pierce 5561193-2201 Jones and Demille Engineering 38 W 100N, Vernal UT 84078 435-790-7024 martin.p@jonesanddemille.com
Kent C. Wilde 163839-2201 Wilde Land Surveying Inc. 1290 S Hoytsville Road, Coalville, UT 84017-9791 435-336-4210 wildelandsurvey@allwest.net
Ryan Lynn Stone 318888-2203 477 W 1240 S, Payson UT 84651
Brian Campbell 343584-2202 ESI Engineering 4141 W 2100 S Ste 100, West Valley City UT 84120 801-263-1752 brian.campbell@esieng.com
Troy Savage 5561201-2201 Sunrise Engineering 1925 S Industrial Park Road, Richfield UT 84701 435-896-8635 troy.savage@sunrise-eng.com
Russell L. Owens 93-18004-2202 Cedar City, UT 84720 435-705-4516
Woodrow W. Campbell 174790-2202 Bureacratic Systems 1418 East 275 North, Layton, UT 84040 801-547-5040 mitwood@hotmail.com
Harold Marshall 179869-2203 Uintah Engineering and Land Surveying 85 S 200 E, Vernal UT 84078 435-789-1017 hmarshall@uintahgroup.com
Spencer McCutcheon 10719099-2201 Apex Engineering 661 N Main St, Spanish Fork UT 84660 435-633-3012 spencerm@apex20.com
Paul Anderson 181089-2202 Great Basin Engineering, INC 5746 South 1475 East #200, South Ogden UT 84403
Matthew Hartvigsen 323821-2202 Jones & Associates 1716 E 5600 S, South Ogden, UT 84403 matth@jonescivil.com
Brian Deeter 186246-2202 2815 East 5900 North, Liberty, Utah 84310 801-745-3639
David Weston 275211-2203 Uintah Engineering and Land Surveying 85 S 200 E, Vernal UT 84078 435-789-1017 dweston@uintahgroup.com
Kevin Campbell 343583-2202 ESI Engineering 4141 W 2100 S Ste 100, West Valley City UT 84120 801-263-1752 kevin.campbell@esieng.com
Steven Wood 12401899-2207 Sunrise Engineering 2100 North Main St, North Logan UT 84341 435-563-3734 sdwood@sunrise-eng.com
Travis Hansen 4854821-2201 PO Box 374, Anabella UT 84711 801-420-2180 legacyengineeringandsurveying@gmail.com
Matt Pretl 10437995-2201 Hansen and Associates Inc 538 N Main, Brigham City UT 84302 435-723-3491 mattp@haies.net
Barry Bunderson 7224167-2202 Civil Proj-Ex Inc 96 Quirk, Grantsville UT 84029 801-618-5740 barry.bunderson@civilprojex.com
Dusty Bishop 4938720-2201 Ensign Engineering and Land Surveying 225 N 100 E, Richfield UT 84701 435-896-2983 801-509-2232 dbishop@ensignutah.com
Corbin A. Bennion 162066-2202 937 E 8560 S, Sandy, UT 84094 801-450-0604
Don V. Anderson 163245-2202 290 Pony Express Road, Callao, UT 84083 435-693-3136 wsrancher@yahoo.com
Brent Carter 354372-2201 4103 N Morgan Dr., Enoch UT 84721 435-559-4104 bcarter@mail2engineer.com
James E. Riley 166480-2202 Jim Riley Engineering 175 S. Main Street, Suite 1330, Salt Lake City, UT 84111-1916 801-355-1883 jriley@utahwater.com
Scott Pace Woolsey 174919-2201 Alpha Engineering Co. 43 S. 100 E. Suite 100, St. George UT 84770 435-628-6500 scottwoolsey@alphaengineering.com
Scott Archibald 334535-2203 Sunrise Engineering 2101 North Main St, North Logan UT 84341 435-563-3735 sarchibald@sunrise-eng.com
Stacy W. Stewart 189377-2201 Tri State Land Surveying 180 North Vernal Avenue, Vernal, UT 84078 435-781-2501
Mark Babbitt 166484-2201 Great Basin Engineering 5746 S 1475 E, Ogden UT 84403 801-549-7285 mark@greatbasineng.com
Kevin Bishop 6508652-2201 Oak Hills Land Surveying 238 E. State St. #8, Pleasant Grove, UT 84062 801-796-3828 oakhillssurvey@aol.com
Marvin J. Lewis 191313-2202 Keller-Bliesner Engineering, LLC 78 E Center St, Logan UT 84321 435-753-5651 mjlewis@kelbli.com
Linda Day Sorensen 362043-2202 D & S Engineering PO Box 343, Paradise, UT 84328 435-881-9519 ldsore@proton.me
Brad Petersen 362255-2201 DSG Engineering 113 E 200 N, STE 2 ST., St. George UT 84770 435-628-2121 brad@dsgcivil.com
Lynn Wall 182598-2203 Wall Engineering 55 S Main St, Fillmore UT 84631 435-864-7503 lynn@wallengineering.net
Douglas J. Kinsman 334575-2201 Ensign Engineering, Inc. 169 North Main Street, Tooele, UT 84074 801-573-8607 doug@ensignutah.com
Jason Kary Monroe 6714204-2201 1137 North Centennial Park Drive, Richfield, UT 84701 435-896-3543
Brad Bunker 4769309-2202 64 North 100 East, Monticello, UT 84535 435-459-9152
Benjamin Johnston 334398-2202 Johnston Engineering 844 E Main, Tremonton, UT 84337 435-257-1156 ben@je-pc.com
James Clark Kaiserman 147102-2201 Kaiserman Associate Inc 1020 Sage Circle, Heber City UT 84032-1036 jckaiserman@aol.com
Jeff Rich 354120-2202 440 W 200 S Suite 500, Salt Lake City UT 84101 801-539-4199 jrich@blm.gov
Stephen Burt 7098776-2201 Entellus Inc 1470 S 600 W, Woods Cross UT 84010 801-298-2236 sburt@entellus.com
David F. Yarrington 11254625-2201 435-203-6343 david.yarrington@live.com
Tyler Stanich 12222534-2202 12401 South 450 East, Bldg C, Unit 2, Draper UT 84020 801-571-9414
Seth M. Briggs 4804417-2202 2915 East 3300 South, Salt Lake City UT 84109 801-243-9029
Derek Kohler 11725351-2201 Heber City, UT 84032
Micheal Demkowicz 4857264-2202 2700 W Homestead Rd, Ste 50 & 60, Park City UT 84121 435-258-6934
Dallas Buckner 10622248-2202 Go Civil Engineering 590 N 800 W, Cedar City UT 84721 435-586-9592 dallas@gocivil.net
Clint S. Peatross 155666-2201 Summit Engineering Group 829 East 380 North, Heber City, UT 84032 435-654-9229 435-724-4386 cspeatross49@gmail.com
Eric L. Major 91364252-2202 860 N 2700 W, Roosevelt UT 84066 435-760-5844
Blaine Ipson 168299-2202 1064 S 1950 W, Delta UT 84624 435-864-8692 bipson@frontiernet.net
Lauren Ploeger 354106-2202 Franson Civil Engineering 1276 S 820 E Suite 100, American Fork UT 84003 801-756-0309 lploeger@fransoncivil.com
Tyler J. Stuart 10348659-2202 Jones & Demille 545 Cheyenne Drive, Evanston, WY 82930 435-896-8266 435-881-2932 tyler.s@jonesanddemille.com
Kirk Forbush 160132-2202 PO Box 423, Monroe, UT 84754 435-201-2280 kirkforbush@hotmail.com
Lief Condie 188782-2202 Lief Condie Company 4690 N Wagon Wheel Dr., Cedar City UT 84721 435-691-1879 liefcondie@gmail.com
End of Data -- Total Proof Professionals Retrieved: 120