PROOF PROFESSIONAL LIST
Proof Engineers who work in this Region
This list shows Proof Professionals who have prepared a proff of beneficial use filed with the Division of Water Rights within the last 5 years. Proof Professionals DO NOT have to appear on this list in order to be eligible to prepare a Proof of Beneficial Use. The Division of Water Rights does not endorse any specific proof professional. Proof Professionals MUST be licensed in Utah. To check the status of a professional license check with the Department of Public Licensing.
 
 Name    License No.    Company    Address    Business Phone   Home Phone    Mobile Phone    Fax Number    Email Address  

Michael J Naser 6959226-2202 540 West 500 North, Richfield UT 84701 435-896-2983
Jesse Ralphs 8192738-2201 Sunrise Engineering Inc. 25 E. 500 N., Fillmore, UT 84631 435-743-6151
Ross A Wilson 167066-2202 6549 W Center Street, Petersboro UT 84325 801-319-7124
Clint S. Peatross 155666-2201 Summit Engineering Group 55 West Center Street, Heber City, UT 84032 435-654-9229 435-724-4386 cspeatross@ubtanet.com
Woodrow W. Campbell 174790-2202 Bureacratic Systems 1418 East 275 North, Layton, UT 84040 801-547-5040 mitwood@hotmail.com
Brian G. Lyon 275617-2203 Alliance Engineering 150 E. 200 N. Suite D, Logan, UT 84321 435-755-5121 alliancelogan@yahoo.com
Michael P. Johnston 188137-2202 55 West Center Street, Heber City, UT 84032 435-654-9229
Timothy Lynn Christensen 375041-2201 A. A. Hudson & Assoc 132 South State, Preston, ID 83263 435-258-5474 tim@aahudson.com
Paul W. Dastrup 161895-2202 PO Box 823, Panguitch UT 84759 pdastrup@fs.fed.us
MICHAEL E. TAYLOR 8243188-2202 540 W Golf Course Rd, Ste B1, Providence UT 84332 435-890-4498
Kyle M. Spencer 276243-2202 Northern Engineering Inc. 1040 East 800 North, Orem UT 84097 801-802-8992
Benjamin W. Johnson 334398-2202 844 East Main Street, Tremonton, UT 84337 435-257-1156
Shane Lynn Sorensen 295619-2202 5626 South 4800 West, Spanish Fork, UT 84660 801-420-2962 slsangus@gmail.com
Keith A Despain 8037903-2202 Caldwell Richards Sorensen PO Box 1485, Vernal UT 84078 435-781-2550 435-781-2950 keith.despain@crsengineers.com
Lynn D. Wall 182598-2202 Wall Engineering PO Box 39, Fillmore UT 84631 435-864-7503 wallengineering@frontiernet.net
Paul G. Carter 175177-2202 P.O. Box 616, New Harmony, UT 84757 435-586-6713
Mark A. Schraut 187849-2201 Schraut Land Survey P.O. Box 322, 100 North Folk Dr., Springdale, UT 84767 435-772-3223 schraut@infowest.com
Newell Brent Carter 354372-2201 New Horizon Engineering & Surveying 252 N. 200 W., Cedar City, UT 84720 435-586-8897 bcarter@mail2engineer.com
Darin H. Robinson 368665-2202 Jones & DeMille Engineering 1535 South 100 West, Richfield UT 84701 435-979-7630
Jacob T. Savage 10453280-2201 1925 S Industrial Park Rd, Richfield UT 84701 435-896-8635
Michael R. Draper 7706445-2201 Rosenberg Associates 352 East Riverside Dr. Suite A-2, St. George, UT 84790 435-673-8586
Daniel Stenta 5052397-2202 472 Tusher Street, Moab, UT 84532 435-259-2132
Lance M. Smith 324043-2202 120 South House Rok Drive, Cedar City UT 84720 435-704-4861
Michael L. Wangemann 6431156-2201 Utah Land Surveying 1359 Fairway Circle, Farmington, UT 84025 801-725-8395
James Lee Kline 3083571-2202 Harward Irrigation 805 West 1100 South, Payson, UT 84651 801-360-6447 jimk@sprinkler.com
Danny McFarlane 7233848-2202 Civil Solutions Group 2 North Main, Suite #7, Providence, UT 84332 435-213-3762 danny@civilsolutionsgroup.net
Scott Anderson Scherbel 372111-2201 PO Box 96, Big Piney, WY 83113 307-276-3347
Robert Alex Reid 189106-2201 Rosenberg Associates 352 E Riverside Dr. Suite A-2, St. George, UT 84790 robr@racivil.com
Robert B. Platt 164659-2202 Platt and Platt, Inc. P.O. Box 398, Cedar City UT 84721-0398 435-586-6151 435-586-8567 platt@infowest.com
David C. Barfuss 323741-2202 USA Bureau of Land Management Richfield Field Office, 150 East 900 North, Richfield, UT 84701 435-896-1525 435-896-1550
G. Warren Monroe 343635-2201 Jones & DeMille Engineering 1535 South 100 West, Richfield, UT 84701 435-896-8266 435-896-8268 warren@jonesanddemille.com
Scott Pace Woolsey 174919-2201 Alpha Engineering Co. 43 S. 100 E. Suite 100, St. George UT 84770 435-628-6500 scottwoolsey@alphaengineering.com
Scott L. Archibald 334535-2202 Sunrise Engineering 26 South Main, Smithfield, UT 84335 435-742-6151 sarchibald@sunrise-eng.com
Mark E. Babbitt 166484-2202 3867 N Summer Ridge Road, Morgan, Utah 84050 801-876-3764
David F. Hanrion 289581-2201 USA Forest Service 115 East 900 North, Richfield UT 84701 435-896-9233
James Clark Kaiserman 147102-2201 Kaiserman Associate Inc 1020 Sage Circle, Heber City UT 84032-1036 jckaiserman@aol.com
Jacob M Clegg 9447427-2202 169 North Main Street, Unit # 1, Tooele City, UT 84074 435-843-3590
Robert B. Platt 164659-2201 Platt and Platt P.O. Box 398, Cedar City UT 84721-0398 435-586-6151 435-586-8567 platt@infowest.com
Joshua M. Bean 9895493-2202 154 East 14075 South, Draper, Utah 84020 801-495-2224
Logan Blake 7997785-2202 120 East St. George Blvd #301, St. George, Utah 84770 435-628-2121
Leon Day 174871-2201 Highterra LLC P.O. Box 10, Fairview, UT 84629 435-427-9480 lrday@highterra.com
Arneldon T. Davis 161259-2201 Rocky Mountain Surveyors 2745 North 2500 West, Vernal, UT 84078 435-789-6152 ndavis@sbtnet.com
Don A. Barnett 178660-2202 Barnett Intermountain Water Consulting 106 West 500 South, Suite 101, Bountiful, UT 84010 801-292-4662
Aaron L Averett 5561992-2202 Sunrise Engineering 363 East Main St, Suite 201, Vernal UT 84078 801-367-9251 435-789-7364 aaverett@sunrise-eng.com
Spencer J McCutcheon, PLS 10719099-2201 Apex Engineering 661 North Main St, Spanish Fork UT 84660 435-633-3012
Gaylord W. Gardner 182134-2202 Bingham Engineering 5225 Wiley Post Way, Ste. 200, Salt Lake City, UT 84116 801-532-2520 ggardner@binghamnet.com
L. Dean Martineau 156045-2203 Martineau Engineering 555 West 200 South, Smithfield, UT 84335 435-563-9462 ldeanmartineau@comcast.net
Ferel L. Campbell 153754-2201 Rock Canyon 415 North State, Hurricane, UT 84737 435-635-2463 ferelc@gmail.com
Ross N Miller 152010-2201 1287 Conestoga Camp Point, Mesquite NV 89034 801-721-9243
Matthew Cody Ware 4940688-2201 1344 North 1000 West, Price, UT 84501 435-613-1266
David F Yarrington 11254625-2201 2204 Skyline Mtn, Fairview UT 84629 707-616-8688
Ryan W. Savage 183343-2201 Savage Surveying 1905 South Industrial Park Rd, Richfield, UT 84701 savage8635@msn.com
Lucas Blake 7540504-2201 3764 Prickly Pear Circle #1A4, Moab UT 84532 435-260-0104
Zan P. Murray 353914-2202 40 West 700 South, Wellsville, UT 84339 435-245-4530
Robert D. Kunz 150228-2201 Reeve & Associates 4155 Harrison Blvd, Ogden, UT 84058 801-621-3100 robertdkunz@gmail.com
Benjamin D. Miner 318761-2202 Hansen, Allen, Luce 6771 South 900 East, Midvale UT 84047 801-566-5599
Dusty L. Bishop 4938720-2201 Ensign Engineering 169 North Main Street, Tooele, UT 84074 801-465-0926 dbishop@ensignutah.com
Cable Murray 362054-2203 Timberline Engineering & Land Surveying PO Box 1580, 209 North 300 West, Vernal UT 84078 435-781-1365 435-828-6272 435-789-1366 cmurray@timberlinels.com
Eric E Dursteler 323794-2202 95 West 100 South, Ste 115, Logan UT 84321 435-227-0333
Rodney N. Rowley 5561198-2201 R.N.R. Land Surveying P.O. Box 250, Duchesne, UT 84021 435-738-2607 435-823-5556 rod@ubtanet.com
Ryan Allred 376084-2201 Jerry D. Allred and Associates P.O. Box 975, Duchesne, UT 84021 435-738-5352 435-738-5722 drallred@ubtanet.com
Lief J. Condie 188782-2202 4690 N. Wagon Wheel Dr., Enoch UT, 84721 435-691-1879
Douglas B. Grimshaw 174457-2201 Grimshaw Surveying 546 E. Midvalley Rd., Enoch, UT 84720 435-586-9130 dbgrimshaw@gmail.com
Benjamin Q. Coray 4939453-2202 25 E 500 N, Fillmore UT 84631 435-743-6151
Douglas J. Kinsman 334575-2201 Ensign Engineering, Inc. 169 North Main Street, Tooele, UT 84074 801-573-8607 doug@ensignutah.com
Don V. Anderson 163245-2202 290 Pony Express Road, Callao, UT 84083 435-693-3136 wsrancher@yahoo.com
Kevin M. Balls 11207308-2201 55 West Center Street, Heber City, UT 84032 435-654-9229
Kary B. Monroe 164561-2201 Jones & DeMille Engineering 1535 South 100 West, Richfield, UT 84701 435-896-8266 kary@jonesanddemille.com
Jonathan B. Jones 175105-2202 US Bureau of Reclamation 302 East 1860 South, Provo, UT 84606 801-379-1195
Theron Raymond Weston 4938763-2201 Uinta Engineering & Surveying Inc. 808 Main Street, Evanston, Wyoming 82930
Jeremiah Cunningham 9182497-2201 1470 South 600 West, Woods Cross, UT 84010 801-298-2236
Kenneth E. Gardner 154270-2202 Gardner Engineering 5875 So. Adams Ave. Pkwy Suite 200, Ogden, Utah 84405 801-476-0202
Cody L. Alberts 11410464-2202 240 W Center St., Suite 200, Orem, UT 84057 801-226-0393
Troy D. Ostler 167895-2203 Civco Engineering Inc. P.O. Box 1758, Vernal, UT 84078 435-789-5448 435-789-4485 troyostler@civcoengineering.com
Ronald J. Larsen 188156-2202 Insite Engineering 1883 W. Royal Hunte Dr., Suite 200, Cedar City, UT 84720 435-864-4565
Curtis L. Nielson 9033207-2202 Ensign Engineering 1870 N Main Street #104, Cedar City, UT 84721 435-865-1453
Brad Bunker 4769309-2202 64 North 100 East, Monticello, UT 84535 435-459-9152
Garrick Douglas Wilden 7395027-2201 Jones & DeMille Engineering 50 So. Main, Manti UT 84642 435-979-0380
Roger C. Slade 11386802-2201 538 North Main, Brigham City, UT 84302 435-723-3491
Kent C. Wilde 163839-2201 Wilde Land Surveying Inc. 1290 S Hoytsville Road, Coalville, UT 84017-9791 435-336-4210 wildelandsurvey@allwest.net
Chris Charles Hogge 166102-2202 2837 East Highway 193, LAYTON, UT 84040 801-771-1677
Rex W. Friant 154652-2201 Friant & Associates P.O. Box 153, 95 East 200 North, Annabella, UT 84711 435-896-4604 rfriant_1@msn.com
Brad Llewelyn 4938735--2201 32 West Center Street, Midvale, UT 84070 801-352-0075
Hyrum Blaine Ipson 168299-2202 1064 South 1950 West, Delta, UT 84624 435-864-3120 bipson@frontiernet.net
Tom Paluso 150267-2203 EIS 31 North Main, Helper, UT 84526 435-472-3814 tpaluso@preciscom.net
Paul G. Hansen 185760-2202 1073 East 11780 South, SANDY UT 84094 801-816-9119 paul@paulhansenassociates.com
Vern Loveless 171106-2202 P. O. Box 644, Grantsville, UT 84029-0644 435-884-6218 loveless_v@yahoo.com
Dale J. Robinson 189369-2201 Sunrise Engineering, Inc. 6875 South 900 East, Salt Lake City UT 84047 801-523-0100
Kevin Bishop 6508652-2201 Oak Hills Land Surveying 238 E. State St. #8, Pleasant Grove, UT 84062 801-796-3828 oakhillssurvey@aol.com
Travis L. Hansen 4854821-2202 H&H Engineering & Surveying, INC. 796 East Pacific Dr., Suite A, American Fork, Utah 84003 801-756-2488 801-756-3499 travis@h-heng.com
Rick T. Rosenberg 174142-2202 Rosenberg & Associates 352 E. Riverside Dr. Ste A-2, St. George UT 84770 435-215-4819 435-673-8397 rosenberg@racivil.com
Kevin Campbell 343583-2202 ESI Engineering, Inc. 3500 South Main Street, Suite 206, Salt Lake City, UT 84115 kevin.campbell@esieng.com
Harold Nelson Marshall 179869-2201 Uintah Engineering and Land Surveying 85 South 200 East, Vernal, UT 84078 435-789-1017 hmarshall@uintahgroup.com
Christian P. Thomsen 5340167-2202 Roosevelt City 255 South State St, Roosevelt UT 84066 435-725-7202 cthomsen@rooseveltcity.com
Cameron L. Gay 5252274-2202 183 E Sevier River Road, Central Valley UT 84754 435-893-5024
Steven Brent Woolsey 4938769-2201 50 West 3600 North, Enoch UT 84721 435-867-8393 435-559-2315 stevew@infowest.com
Lee H. Sim 160902-2202 Lee Sim Engineering, LLC P.O. Box 86, Centerville, UT 84014 801-726-4932 LeeSimWater@gmail.com
Jeff S. Hansen 325023-2201 P.O. Box 300, Wellsville, UT 84339 435-245-9090 jshsurvey@comcast.net
G. Thomas Torgersen 8205593-2201 Torgersen Engineering 180 N. 100 E. Suite N, Richfield, UT 84701 435-893-0081 435-896-8797
Douglas G. Magleby 149021-2201 Magleby & Associates 415 East 580 South, Monroe, UT 84754 435-527-3444 dougmagleby@msn.com
Daniel Leon White 354312-2201 Gardner Engineering 5875 South Adams Ave. Pkwy Suite 200, Ogden UT 84405 801-476-0202 dan@gardnerengineering.net
Barry L. Prettyman 166406-2201 Cole Surveying & Eng. 251 West SR 198, #2 - P.O. Box 1053, Salem, UT 84653 801-423-1040 colesurveying1@hotmail.com
Chet Simper 8527000-2202 C&H Pursuits 1641 West 1500 South, Delta, UT 84624 435-406-5954 c.h.pursuits@gmail.com
Tyler J. Stuart 10348659-2202 Jones & Demille 545 Cheyenne Drive, Evanston, WY 82930 435-896-8266 435-881-2932 tyler.s@jonesanddemille.com
Kim J. Martin 165618-2202 US Forest Service Uintah National Forest, 88 West 100 North, Provo, UT 84601 801-342-5100 kjmartin@fs.fed.us
Roger M. Bundy 7654-2201 R & B Surveying 257 Prickley Pear Drive, Washington UT 84780 435-673-2918
Paul A. Hawkes, SE, PLS 348473-2203 Uintah Engineering & Land Surveying 85 South 200 East, Vernal UT 84078 435-789-1017 435-790-3937 phawkes@uintahgroup.com
Brian L. Kunk 9426879-2202 5227 N South Point Circle, Enoch, UT 84721 435-865-3062
Kerry Esplin Carpenter 174221-2202 4655 N Enoch Rd., Enoch, UT 84721 435-590-1785
Rex V. Harrison 156034-2203 Horrocks Engineers Inc. P.O. Box 377, American Fork, UT 84003 801-763-5100 801-756-2362 rex@horrocks.com
Eric H. Stevens 362357-2202 J-U-B Engineering, Inc. 240 West Center Street, Suite# 200, Orem, UT 84057 801-226-0393
Craig S Nebeker 7558023-2202 Caldwell Richards Sorensen PO Box 1485, Vernal UT 84078 435-781-2550 435-781-2950 contact@crsengineers.com
Tristan D. Demille 160866-2202 Jones & Demille Engineering 1535 S. 100 W., Richfield, UT 84701 800-748-5275 tristan@jonesanddemille.com
Collin Fawcett 4857300-2202 Jones & DeMille 1675 South Highway 10, Price UT 84501 435-637-8266
Chad D. Kunz 7445137-2202 35 East 500 North, Fillmore, UT 84631 435-743-3144 Ckunz@blm.gov
Jerry D. Allred 148951-2201 Jerry D. Allred and Associates P.O. Box 975, Duchesne, UT 84021 435-738-5352 435-738-5722 drallred@ubtanet.com
Chad W. Boshell 8199308-2202 2358 East 2400 North, Layton UT 84040 801-864-0917
Brian A. Zitting 188245-2201 Canaan Peaks Eng. 415 North State St. #201, HURRICANE, UT 84737 brianz@canaanpeaks.com
Harold Mitchell 186412-2201 BOSS Engineering & Surveying 1909 W State, Pleasant Grove, UT 84062 hdmut@msn.com
Stephen Perry Bott 343593-2203 West Point, UT 84015
William Henry Dearden 164213-2201 Dearden Engineering P.O. Box 99, Garrison, UT 84728 435-855-2375 wdearden@wirelessbeehive.com
Jake Dodds 357815-2202 1789 N Wedgewood Lane, Cedar City UT 84721
Mark William Gull 9254757-2202 329 Heritage way, Erda, Utah 84074 801-707-4355
John R. Mann 170047-2202 USA Bureau of Reclamation 302 East 1860 South, Provo, Utah 84606 jmann@usbr.gov
Charles Wendell Reynolds 179670-2202 5021 West Cree Drive, West Valley City, UT 84120
Stan Adams 155988-2202 Stan Adams Engineering 284 W. 470 S., Lindon, UT 84042 435-896-7225 sadams3624@gmail.com
Linda Day Sorensen 362043-2202 D & S Engineering PO Box 343, Paradise, UT 84328 435-881-9519 lday@digis.net
Rodney K. Torgersen 161712-2201 379 West Pahvant Dr, Richfield, UT 84701 rod@torgeng.com
Bradley Neil Rhodes 288645-2201 Bulloch Brothers Engineering P.O. Box 3174, Cedar City UT 84721 435-586-9592 brad@bullochbrothers.com
Eric L. Major 91364252-2202 860 N 2700 W, Roosevelt UT 84066 435-760-5844
Clinton Gregory Hansen 7881387-2201 1770 Research Parkway, Ste 111, North Logan UT 84341 435-770-1585
Don L. Naser 152222-2202 460 W 400 South, Richfield, UT 84701 435-896-6022 donlnaser@yahoo.com
Jason Kary Monroe 6714204-2201 1137 North Centennial Park Drive, Richfield, UT 84701 435-896-3543
Jeffery T. Albrecht 5148233-2201 Sunrise Engineering, Inc. 25 East 500 North, Fillmore, UT 84631 435-743-6151 435-743-7900
James E. Riley 166480-2202 Jim Riley Engineering 175 S. Main Street, Suite 1330, Salt Lake City, UT 84111-1916 801-355-1883 jriley@utahwater.com
Gregory Buxton 176961-2202 Jones and Demile Engineering 45 S 200 W (45-13), Duchesne UT 84021 435-722-8267
Michael Bradshaw 4804681-2201 Alliance Consulting 2303 North Coral Canyon Blvd. St. 201, Washington, UT 84780 435-673-8060 mwb@allianceconsulting.us
John R. Berry 172483-2201 898 E Riparian Drive, Draper, Utah 84020 801-706-5658
Matthew Paul Davidson 7766663-2202 Corporation of the Presiding Bishop of the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints, 50 E North Temple, Salt Lake City, UT 84150 801-240-3263
Marc Leo Brown 170223-2201 Brown Consulting 163 W. 1600 S. #5, St. George UT 84770 435-628-4700 435-628-4725 www.browncivil.com
Lauren C. Ploeger 354106-2202 Franson Civil Engineers 1276 South 820 East, Suite 100, American Fork, UT 84003 801-756-0309 lploeger@fransoncivil.com
Nolan C. Hathcock 166346-2201 9592 Stornoway Circle, South Jordan, UT 84095 albrecht1596@msn.com
Cloey C. Wall 324872-2201 Uinta Engineering & Surveying Inc. 808 Main Street, Evanston, WY 82930 307-789-3602 cwall@uintaengineering.com
Troy K. Savage 5561201-2201 Savage Surveying, Inc. 1925 S. Industrial Park Rd., Richfield, UT 84701 435-896-8635 troy@savagesurveying.com
Bradley S. Gilson 362118-2202 Gilson Engineering 12401 South 450 East, BLDG C Unit C, DRAPER, UT 84020 brad@gilsonengineering.com
End of Data -- Total Proof Professionals Retrieved: 145